Hi there!

I recently quit my job and am taking some time off to travel.  I liked the folks I worked with there and would like to come back at some point but just wanted some time to travel with my bro. I’ve never blogged before, nor have I been a big follower of blogs.  But this is a pretty good way to stay in touch with family and friends without sending mass emails, so here I am.   If you are reading this, then I probably gave you this website as a way to check up on me during some of the trips I will be taking.  I will be trying to keep things short and sweet because if your attention span is anything like mine, you’ve probably already stopped reading this post. 🙂  Anyhow, thanks for stopping by, shoot me an email at bitto86@gmail.com, and more to come.

One thought on “Hi there!

Leave a Reply

